Vai al contenuto principale
Coronavirus: aggiornamenti per la comunità universitaria / Coronavirus: updates for UniTo Community

Organisation of Area and Global Studies for International Cooperation

President: Filippo Barbera
Vice President: Alessandro Gusman

University Guidance Coordinator: Mario Aldo Cedrini
Timetable Coordinator: Valentina Goglio
Web Coordinator: Mario Aldo Cedrini, Tommaso Bobbio, Elena Vallino
Tutorship Coordinator: Pierluigi Conzo
International mobility Coordinators: Alessandro Gusman and Marco Mariano
Internships and Job placement Coordinator: Filippo Barbera

 

prof. Filippo Barbera
filippo.barbera@unito.it

prof. Mario Aldo Cedrini 
mario.cedrini@unito.it

prof. Pierluigi Conzo
pierluigi.conzo@unito.it

prof. Egidio Dansero
egidio.dansero@unito.it

prof. Domenico Francavilla
domenico.francavilla@unito.it

prof. Alessandro Gusman
alessandro.gusman@unito.it

prof. Fiorenzo Mornati
fiorenzo.mornati@unito.it

prof. Marco Mariano
marco.mariano@unito.it

prof.ssa Federica Morelli
federica.morelli@unito.it

prof.ssa Annamaria Viterbo
annamaria.viterbo@unito.it

prof. Filippo Barbera
filippo.barbera@unito.it

prof. Pierluigi Conzo
pierluigi.conzo@unito.it

prof. Alessandro Gusman
alessandro.gusman@unito.it

prof.ssa Federica Morelli
federica.morelli@unito.it

prof. Domenico Francavilla
domenico.francavilla@unito.it

Bruno Riccardo Giovanni | riccardo.bruno759@edu.unito.it

Last update: 22/04/2022 17:48

Location: https://www.agic.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!